Home » Blog on the go! » Prompt post – Zombie Apocalypse

Prompt post – Zombie Apocalypse

Google search but totally agreed!

Google search but totally agreed!

I have to admit I might spend on social networks more than I should, but when I do it’s just to look at the pictures and to watch videos, the most of the times even without audio. Basically, it seems that, from time to time during the day, I need to put my brain at rest.

Following many pages about writing, I frequently come across prompts for silly answers, writing challenges or reading challenges.

So let me introduce on these pages my prompt posts. Sometimes it’s nice to have easy and trivial blogs as this one.

So the question for this time was:

The protagonist of the last three things you’ve read or watched or played are the members of your zombie apocalypse team.  Who is it? Are you OK?

The last three fictional people are Claire Randall Fraser from the Outlander series, Thomas from the Maze Runner series and finally Dean and Sam Winchester from Supernatural.

Let’s face the truth, if I found myself in a zombie’s apocalypse alone, I might be one of the first people to kick the bucket.

Being honest, I’m a scare cat, I’m clumsy, I have the 50% curse on me (which is: if I have to choose between two things I always pick the wrong one), I’m not fit and I have problems in adapting in extreme environments.

Now, it’s still possible I might activate a kind of emergency setting, but we’ll never know until it happens. And I hope I’ll have never to find out!

This brings me to the second if. It’s in fact still possible I might survive if I had the right companions.

Hence the reply to the question.

If I had Claire, Thomas, Dean and Sam with me, I cannot be 100% sure I’ll survive but I can rise drastically my chances!

I mean one is a healer, the other one can run fast and adapts to new environments with next to zero problems and the other two…well the other two are hunters, so it’s like their every day’s bread and butter saving people, hunting things, family business… ahem, no, stop Franny, stop!

So the reply will be I’d be grand folks, I’d see you on the other side!!!

How about you? Who is your companion? And how are you?

Let’s play! Write it down in the comment below or link me your blog post!

What do you think about that?

