Home » Fandom » Happy Supernatural Day!

Happy Supernatural Day!

Sorry I just love them! I don't own the image tho!

Sorry I just love them! I don’t own the image tho!

On September 13th we, poor obsessed fellows, celebrate Supernatural Day.

I’m one of this lot.

You know I love the show. To me it has been a mile stone for different reason: it helped to feel a bit braver to watch horror, it gave me inspiration to start planning my book and it helped in meeting a dear friend.

On the top of that, I think that the messages sent through the lines are nice and healthy. Also the cast give us the sensation to be there for their fan, they’re involved in the society and charity as, and sometimes even more than normal people in order to set a good example.

They brought thousands of people to feel like they were part of the big family. And personally, I love them all a lot just for this.

Jensen and Jared are saying in the following video that they want us to see celebrating the day sharing what we think are the funniest moments of the show.

Off the top of my head the following are the funniest! Rather the plain laugh, often I prefer the sarcastic tone of Dean and Bobby. Which is why they’re my favorite characters ever.

3 thoughts on “Happy Supernatural Day!

What do you think about that?

