Home » BeloLand » Iphone 6s video!

Iphone 6s video!

Sorry my dear readers, I haven’t updated the blog last week, but life is taking its toll…again!

However, look what I’ve stumbled on this morning! 

One of my coworker’s partner, Matteo Bertoli,  is a filmmaker and decided to make a video with the new Iphone 6s. 

I loved it so much that I decided to share it with you! Watch it and tell me what you think about it. 

Enjoy! 

Would you say this video was filmed with a phone?

Keep an eye on this guy! He’s very, very good! 

What do you think about that?

