Home » A to Z Challenge » A to Z five days later

A to Z five days later

And I made it this year too!

To be completely honest I struggled a lot but I managed to get till the end, isn’t it the important thing after all?

I published in late a couple of times and I really didn’t manage to follow the other blogs I was supposed to, but I managed to get all the letters down. It must mean something. Although I’m not completely proud of myself, at least I’m not totally disappointed.

This year I decided not to participate, as I mentioned in my first post, but then I realized many people from 10 minute novelists would, so I changed my mind and joined the ride.

Because I didn’t want to join the challenge I didn’t have anything prepared in advance, so I decided to talk about me. After all, I’m the one always saying that the most interesting part of a writing blog is getting to know the writer behind the story. So I decided that I should be consistent and take advantage of this opportunity to let people know me.

I wrote many things, some silly some more serious, but they all belong to my own experience and describe me as a person.

I enjoyed very much writing for the A to Z challenge and I hope people would know me better now. I didn’t change facts and all you can read there is absolutely the truth.

I hope you’ve enjoyed the challenge as much as I did.

I want to thank you each and every one of you who took some times to read my posts, like them and comment them.

I’m perfectly aware I have a hell of a job catching up with you but I will, I promise.

I’m going to start from the members of 10 minutes novelist group on Facebook and then move on to other blogs, but if you’ve been here I promise I’ll pay the visit back.

The only thing I want to tell in advance is I find extremely annoying those blogs that push readers to register every single time before commenting or ask you to enter codes before you leave your comment.

I’m sorry but I’ve started to check the comment area before I even read the posts and if that’s the case I’m not reading.

I have a limited time unfortunately, and there are so many blogs out there! I feel very sorry and guilty I haven’t some more time in order to read all of them.

So I had to do a personal selection and I hope you would understand. Of course if you notice some of these problems in my posts let me know! Always ready for feedbacks.

For the moment congratulations to all of you to complete the challenge and if you didn’t, congratulation for trying it. I know it might be annoying not finishing but remember that there are some people who didn’t even try.

I know it sounds mean, but that’s what I’m learning lately. And please, should I forget it, remind me!

Take care.

4 thoughts on “A to Z five days later

  1. I did not have any A-Z posts made up ahead of time either. It was difficult to keep up and I too fell behind, twice by 3 days each time. Whew, we made it!

What do you think about that?

