Home » Franny » Apologies

Apologies

 

I’ve just realized I’ve been away from my blog for a long time.

I’m very sorry I disappeared but I was very busy with work and Maya and several other things. I promise I’ll give you more details in a near future!

Of course I thought about my blog several times, and I’ve jotted down a few ideas for my next posts but you have to bear with me a bit more.

I’m going to Italy for a wedding tomorrow. I cannot promise you I’ll post something on Monday, but for sure as soon as I can!

Now I have to finish my preparation!

I’ll be back soon, no worries!

3 thoughts on “Apologies

What do you think about that?

