Home » Family » Django!

Django!

As I hurt my index finger yesterday slicing the potatoes and it’s way too painful to type today still, I decided I want to share with you one of my favourite soundtracks, I love soundtrack and at the moment I have to admit I’m obsessed with Django unchained one!

Thanks to my brother to show me what I consider now the best film genius Tarantino has done so far!

So here is my top three of the whole CD. I’ll put the lyrics as well, because they’re awesome! Let’s sing!

His name was King 
He had a horse 
Along the countryside 
I saw him ride 
He had a gun 
I knew him well 
Oh, I heard him singing 
I knew he loved someone 
His name was King (His name was King) 
He had a brother (He had a Brother) 
His only brother 
A peaceful guy 
One day they found him 
His shirt was red 
Two shiny bullets 
They found his brother dead 
You can’t see King 
Whoa, he’s riding 
You can’t see King 
That man is searching 
Got to fight his anger 
Find in his eyes 
Sure to find that killer 
Looking for the man 
His name was King (His name was King) 
He had a horse (He had a brother) 
Along the countryside 
I saw him ride 
He had a gun 
I knew him well 
And when he shot 
Oh that man, he never missed 
Ride on King, ride 
You get your man 

Ancora qui, ancora tu
ora però io so chi sei
chi sempre sarai
e quando mi vedrai
ricorderai

Ancora qui, ancora tu
e spero mi perdonerai
tu con gli stessi occhi
sembri ritornare a chiedermi di me
di come si sta
e qui dall’altra parte
come va

L’erba verde, l’aria calda
sui miei piedi e sopra i fiori
si alza un vento tra i colori
sembri quasi tu
Anche il cielo cambia nome
così bianco quel cotone
è veloce che si muove
perso in mezzo al blu.

E’ un qualcosa in te
è quel che tornerà
come era già

Ancora qui, ancora tu
e quel che è stato
è stato ormai
e con gli stessi occhi
sembri ritornare a chiedermi di me
di come si sta
e in questo strano mondo
come va

Ritornerai e ritornerò
e ricorderai, ricorderò
ritornerai, ritornerò
ricorderai, ricoderò
ricorderai, ricorderai
ricorderai, ricorderò
ricorderai, ti ricorderò
ricorderai, ricorderò
ricorderai, ricorderò.

He’s the guy who’s the talk of the town
with the restless gun
don’t you bother to foolin’ around
keeps the varmints on the run, boy
keeps the varmints on the run

You may think he’s a sleepy tired guy
always takes his time
sure’n I know you’ll be changing your mind
when you’ve seen him use a gun, boy
when you’ve seen him use a gun

He’s the top of the West
always cool, he’s the best!
He keeps alive with his Colt 45

You won’t bother to foolin’ around
when you’ve seen him use a gun, boy
when you’ve seen him use a gun

He’s the top of the West
always cool, he’s the best!
He keeps alive with his Colt 45

Who’s the guy who’s a-ridin’ to town
in the prairie sun?
You won’t bother to foolin’ around
when you’ve seen him use a gun, boy
when you’ve seen him use his gun

3 thoughts on “Django!

What do you think about that?

