Home » Family » Sick…

Sick…

It seems that 2014 doesn’t like us at all…

We’re sick again with an annoying bug, maybe worse than the previous one…

This time I’m not sleeping at all because I cannot breathe properly and Maya as well is in this condition…

Last night was the fifth in row with just a couple of hours slept…

So sorry I’m not updating the blog but between bug and work -not sure which one is giving me more hard time- I had no time to spare to anything else than relax and rest.

I have over 2 thousand email to read, I have many posts as draft, I have a house that looks like a nasty and dirty den at the moment, but I’m in surviving mode right now.

Bear with me, please!

Franny

Maya picked the pic!

 

4 thoughts on “Sick…

What do you think about that?

