Home » Books » Closed for reading!

Closed for reading!

Despite my promise to come back and telling you something that happened during last month I’m not very present still! The reason is that I’m working hard, the flu hit me, but most of all I decided to start to read a book…yes, another one, on the top of the list of the unfinished ones!

The bad news is that it hooked me so much that I have to leave until I’ll complete the trilogy –  and for my standards I’ll be pretty quick – but the good news, at least for me, is that I have the three books already because I found a nice offer at the book store.

I have a few post already jotted down, so I definitely come back once this madness will leave me! Period of time in which the number of unread mail will rise again and all the other things will be left behind!!!

What am I reading? The answer could make some of you smile and could make some of you stop following my blog, but to be honest I haven’t been so hooked for ages.

The trilogy I’m talking about is the “Hunger Games”. I’m almost over with the first volume. I’ll write down my impression, and not a review, as you can imagine, as soon as I’ll finish the entire story!

Maybe they’re not the best books in the world, but I have to read them, something has glued me to the pages and to the main characters!

I’ll see you at the end of the third book!

Thanks for understanding!

 

2 thoughts on “Closed for reading!

What do you think about that?

