Home » Award » Always Here If You Need Me Blog Award

Always Here If You Need Me Blog Award

Sweet Briana awarded me once again with a brand new award of her own making.

I have to say that I love it, as it seems that another person has seen something I usually try to do for friends!

I can say my character isn’t the best of the world but at least I always try to be loyal and true to my friends.

I’m not questioning here the reliability of the net, but I have the feeling that a few blogger I found this time since I’ve started blogging again are brilliant and they are potential very, very good friends.

So here we are! Thanks Briana for your award!

 

Here is the description and the rules of the award:

This blog award is for those bloggers out there who are especially caring and loyal to their friends. This award is to thank you for being there with me, through good times and bad. And for going above and beyond the call of duty to cheer me up when I was low.

Rules:
Post a picture of the award somewhere on your blog.
List five things that make you happy.
Choose 5 people to nominate who have been a virtual shoulder to cry on, checked in on you when they knew things were rough, or has always been there for you.
Comment on their blogs to thank them and let them know you nominated you.

Things that make me happy:
1. Watching my child doing basically everything.
2.  Going on holiday with my partner.
3. Reading a good book, even better after coming out of a savage looting into a book store!
4. Planning, plotting, writing and creating something.
5. Stay with my friends or even manage to talk to them by phone.

My nominees:

(I’m going to be tight on here because I think this award has a meaning)

1 Briana

2. Kevin

3. Joe

 

8 thoughts on “Always Here If You Need Me Blog Award

  1. Pingback: The Always Here If You Need Me Award | Creative Mysteries

What do you think about that?

