Home » Franny » Author Interview Program #16

Author Interview Program #16

And the sweet Briana interviewed me the other day! We had a nice chat and I gave my first interview! It was exciting! Thanks Briana!

When I Became an Author

Today I had the privilege of chatting with my good friend and fellow writer, Francesca. You would probably know her better as Franny, from https://frannychallenge.wordpress.com/  You’ll recall that it was this very talented Italian lady who gave me the idea to interview characters from my book. Now living in Ireland, Franny has embarked on a writer’s journey, and she agreed to let me interview her about it. So here she is!

What is your name, and do you use a pen name?

My name is Francesca Dalle Lucche, but I use the pen name Franny Stevenson, so it is easier for my readers to pronounce. A coworker called me “Franny”, and Stevenson is the surname of my favorite author, so I hope it brings me luck!

What books are you currently working on?

Etruscan Pledge is my main book right now and it is almost complete. I’m also working…

View original post 359 more words

What do you think about that?

