Home » Blog challenge » Kick My Butt Challenge- End of March!

Kick My Butt Challenge- End of March!

The parameters I use to decide if it was a good month or not are my writing and my reading.

About the reading, I have to say I finished an Audiobook and I finished also “Th1rteen R3asons. Why.” By Jay Asher. I haven’t studied anything of all the nonfiction books on my list but I can’t really complain!

About writing I honestly sucked, I could have done more. Now I’m concentrating on the editing of the beginning of a book I want to present to my teacher to be during the writer’s week.

So that’s the sad summary of April.

13/30 posts

5/50 pages

1/1 book read.

 

 

The only good thing is that today I’m starting my A to Z challenge! Yay! Wish me luck!

2 thoughts on “Kick My Butt Challenge- End of March!

What do you think about that?

