Home » Blog challenge » I did it!

I did it!

Hi everybody,

I finally managed to read all the email received since Paddy’s weekend!

I know that I’m still due a day on my telling of the events! No worries I haven’t forget that!

I’ll be working tomorrow as well so bear with my absence and I hope I can resume my duty on Tuesday!

I might need to change the parameter of my KMB challenge. It seems not working properly, especially when I’m in work! Like now!!!

But I can tell you I found a interesting challenge, I signed up for.

You can read about it, here.

What do you think about that?

Are you giving a go to this with me?

2 thoughts on “I did it!

What do you think about that?

