Home » Blog challenge » Kick My Butt Challenge- 22nd of March

Kick My Butt Challenge- 22nd of March

Today wasn’t that great. It took me two hours to go through the notes and write the piece for the blog! If only I could consider the posts when I count the words of the day! The post about Paddy’s day was 1.305 words…

Anyway these are the numbers:

Blog post: 1/1

Pages read: 12/20

Words written: 394/150

As usual I promise to myself to improve!

Tomorrow and Sunday I’ll be in work, so I can’t promise you I’ll be around, but no worries, you’ll have also the third Paddy’s day summary and all the other stuff!

Talk to you soon! 

What do you think about that?

