Home » Blog challenge » February Blog Challenge! Day 16.

February Blog Challenge! Day 16.

Day 16 Favourite music genre

I actually think I don’t have one! I might like songs or a bunch of songs performed by a particular singer or a group.

Most of the time what I listen to it depends on the mood of the moment!

I cannot even tell you which song it’s my favourite, because it changes all the time…

So I decided to transform this post in a PR piece and send you to the web site of my sweet brother panda and his group!

Without him I would never started to write again! 

Here, they’re really good, give it a go! 

I know the website is in Italian but the majority of the songs are in English, so I linked the image to the video page! 

Love you, you rock! 

What do you think about that?

