Home » Blog challenge » February Blog Challenge! Day 11.

February Blog Challenge! Day 11.

Day 11: your death row meal.

Well, this entry was one of the hardest! I love eating and mainly this is the reason why I don’t manage to lose weight.

Now, I’m leaving out loads of things, but if I really have to choose a last meal, assuming that I was agreed on so many different dishes I’d choose:

Fried squid rings

Prawn cocktail

Sgabei with ham and cheese

Lasagne

Ravioli

Crostata with chocolate

Strawberry tiramisu’

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I do not own any of the images above, if the owner finds them surfing the web and want them removed, contact me please.

What do you think about that?

